Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”
en
ru en
Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”

Horse show

This year an eventful program has been prepared for the visitors of the show ring — they will see the performances by the trick and fancy riding team of the Kremlin Equestrian School, the Honor Cavalry Escort of the Presidential Regiment, best young equestrian sportsmen in Moscow and the Moscow Region, members of the Russian showjumping team, children from the special Ceremonial Riding Group of the Kremlin Equestrian School as well as invited horse ensembles.

More than 20 horse shows are planned during the Festival. Over 40 horses and 50 horseback riders are going to be involved in the horse show every day. The hottest events will certainly be performances of the Kremlin Equestrian School and the Honor Cavalry Escort of the Presidential Regiment. This year the School has prepared a new program from the Russian Traditions series.

The Festival sports entertainment program on the show ring includes Children’s Showjumping Competition for the Prize of the «Spasskaya Tower» Festival, traditional Children’s Competition in Trick and Fancy Riding, the Operetta Circus Horse Show, and Showjumping Competition for the Cup of Jaguar Land Rover.

Within the framework of the Spasskaya Tower for Kids project the stage of the Children playground will host flanking (dismounted blade combat weapons skills) master classes guided by horseback riders of the Kremlin Equestrian School.

Up

Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Конное представление

В этом году на конном манеже зрителей ждет насыщенная программа мероприятий с участием команды по джигитовке Кремлевской школы верховой езды, Кавалерийского почетного эскорта Президентского полка, лучших юных спортсменов по конному спорту Москвы и Московской области, членов сборной России по конкуру, Детской группы конного церемониала Кремлевской школы верховой езды, а также приглашенных конных коллективов.

В рамках Фестиваля пройдет более 20 конных представлений. Ежедневно в конной программе будут участвовать более 40 лошадей и 50 всадников. Самыми яркими событиями, конечно же, станут выступления всадников Кремлевской школы верховой езды и Кавалерийского почетного эскорта Президентского полка. В этом году Школа подготовила новую программу из цикла «Традиции России».

В рамках спортивно-развлекательной программы Фестиваля на конном манеже пройдут Детские соревнования по конкуру на приз Фестиваля «Спасская Башня», традиционные Детские соревнования по джигитовке, конное цирковое представление «Оперетта», а также Шоу конкур на Кубок «Ягуар Ленд Ровер».

В рамках проекта «Спасская Башня детям» на сцене Детского городка состоятся мастер-классы по фланкировке (искусство владения холодным боевым оружием в пешем строю) под руководством всадников Кремлевской школы верховой езды.

Вверх