Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”
en
ru en
Official website of the International Military Music Festival “Spasskaya Tower”

Welcome address of the CEO of JSC Rosoboronexport

Dear Friends,
On behalf of JSC Rosoboronexport, I am happy to offer my sincere congratulations on the opening of the anniversary 2017 Spasskaya Tower Military Music Festival. For the 10th time, the most talented military orchestras, safe conduct divisions for heads of states, and folk music groups from all over the world, will perform in the centre of the Russian capital.

The Festival is a unique military concert against the backdrop of the ancient walls of the Kremlin and Saint Basil’s Cathedral, and is a celebration of music and fine emotions in the heart of the capital, on the Red Square, in the rays of a dazzling laser show and pyrotechnical special effects.

A surprising combination of folk, classic and pop music fascinates the audience, showing the excellence, coordination, high professionalism, and phenomenally vast capabilities of military musicians.

I wish all of you good spirits, happiness, and new success in you creative work, as well as grateful spectators and listeners. And I wish Moscow citizens and guests of the city good weather, a fantastic spectacle, joy, delight, and vivid and memorable impressions.


CEO of JSC Rosoboronexport
Aleksandr Mikheev

Up

Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»
ru
ru en
Официальный сайт Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня»

Обращение Генерального директора АО «Рособоронэкспорт»

Дорогие друзья!

От имени Рособоронэкспорта рад сердечно поздравить вас с открытием юбилейного Международного военно-музыкального фестиваля «Спасская башня — 2017». Уже в десятый раз в центре столицы России выступят талантливейшие военные оркестры, подразделения почетной охраны глав государств и фольклорные коллективы со всего мира.

Фестиваль — это уникальный плац-концерт на фоне стен древнего Кремля и Храма Василия Блаженного, торжество музыки и прекрасных эмоций в самом сердце столицы — на Красной площади, рождаемых в лучах ослепительного лазерного шоу и пиротехнических спецэффектов.

Удивительное сочетание народной музыки, классики и эстрадных композиций завораживают слушателей, демонстрируя мастерство, слаженность, высочайший профессионализм и необычайную широту возможностей военных музыкантов.

Желаю всем вам хорошего настроения, счастья, новых творческих успехов, благодарных зрителей и слушателей. А москвичам и гостям города — хорошей погоды, фантастического зрелища, радости, восторга, ярких и незабываемых впечатлений.


Генеральный директор АО «Рособоронэкспорт»
Александр Михеев

Вверх